Have a laugh on me

We're not all in the same boat, some of us struggle to even get in the boat!

Vanuatu

Leave a comment

Vanuatu

I remember snorkelling in this underwater cave like it was yesterday. Also a good reminder that I used to have a life (and a tidy rack)

Author: Have A Laugh On Me

I'm a mum to three, write from home and I rarely cook, craft or clean but admire those who do. I try to live by the mantra that there's no point in worrying about something that might not happen! Be warned this is not a fluffy, sweet mummy blog, rather a place where you can cringe, laugh and be shocked at my brutally honest take on my life.

Leave a Reply

