Have a laugh on me

We're not all in the same boat, some of us struggle to even get in the boat!

I’ve got the guilts

Leave a comment

So after ranting and raving about my crazy day I feel bad.

I have an amazing husband who is the best dad ever, and although he only has 1 day off a week, he has spent it with his kids – being superdad! (he did watch motosport for half the arvo, but you can’t win them all)

This afternoon I have been showered with cuddles, kisses and tickles. In fact I’ve been playing ”dino mum” for half the afternoon.

My pigsty of a house is also immaculate thanks to a team effort (and a few bribes) which means tomorrow will be a much happier day for all.

So this is more like an ‘I’m very grateful for my lot’ post, despite the fact it seems all I do is moan.

Which is also pretty much on the money.

 

 

Author: Have A Laugh On Me

I'm a mum to three, write from home and I rarely cook, craft or clean but admire those who do. I try to live by the mantra that there's no point in worrying about something that might not happen! Be warned this is not a fluffy, sweet mummy blog, rather a place where you can cringe, laugh and be shocked at my brutally honest take on my life.

Leave a Reply

