Have a laugh on me

We're not all in the same boat, some of us struggle to even get in the boat!

A Kiwi at heart – always

Leave a comment

I’ve just gotta say how much I love NZ and everyone in it.

But particularly to my supportive friends across the ditch who read my blog and laugh, a big thanks to Mrs Fosty for the feedback.

As mums we all have such similar funny stories to share but I really love hearing your comments.

Please pass this blog on to your friends, become a follower, I think there’s a symbol floating around the screen somewhere that you can click on!

Most of my funniest, craziest and happiest memories are from living in NZ.

And despite the fact my children sound like wee Aussies, they have New Zealand citizenship papers!

Kia Kaha for all of those going through tough stuff

Image

(how awesome am I? posting a photo upside down?!)

Author: Have A Laugh On Me

I'm a mum to three, write from home and I rarely cook, craft or clean but admire those who do. I try to live by the mantra that there's no point in worrying about something that might not happen! Be warned this is not a fluffy, sweet mummy blog, rather a place where you can cringe, laugh and be shocked at my brutally honest take on my life.

Leave a Reply

